

## EADMFR Research Award 2022

Second Poster Prize Awarded to

## Dr. F. PICOLI

At the 18<sup>th</sup> Congress of the European Academy of Dentomaxillofacial Radiology

June 8<sup>th</sup> – June 10<sup>th</sup>, 2022

Lublin, Poland

Rubens Spin-Neto President

Ann Wenzel Chair Scientific Committee

Inguia Rozijo-Karliouske

I. Różyło-Kalinowska Head of Local Committee