



e-Poster Award

is hereby awarded to

## Jáder Camílo Pínto

"Evaluation of ten cone-beam computed tomography devices for endodontic assessment of fine anatomical structures"

on behalf of the Organizing Committee of the 23rd International Congress of DentoMaxilloFacial Radiology in conjunction with the 53rd Annual Scientific Meeting of KAOMFR, we grant this award with great pleasure to you for e-Poster Presentation Award at the ICDMFR 2021, which was held in Gwangju, South Korea, April 28 (Wed) – May 1 (Sat), 2021.

Soon-Chul Choi President

Sam-Sun Lee Chair of Local Organizing Committee

The 23rd International Congress of DentoMaxilloFacial Radiology (ICDMFR)

International Association of DentoMaxilloFacial Radiology (IADMFR)