

EADMFR Research Award 2022 First Oral Prize Awarded to

Dr. Nermin Morgan

At the 18th Congress of the European Academy of Dentomaxillofacial Radiology

June 8th – June 10th, 2022 Lublin, Poland

> Rubens Spin-Neto President

Ann Wenzel
Chair Scientific Committee

Ingrid Roseps- Konstouche

I. Różyło-Kalinowska Head of Local Committee