

## IADMFR Maxillofacial Research Award 2021 First Prize Awarded to

## Pierre Lahoud

At the 23<sup>rd</sup> Congress of the International Association of Dentomaxillofacial Radiology

April 28<sup>th</sup> – May 1<sup>st</sup>, 2021 Gwangju, South Korea

Soon-Sul CHOI PRESIDENT

M. BORNSTEIN EDITOR

R. JACOBS
SECRETARY GENERAL